Why I Wrote “Why I Don’t Support Our Troops”

When I wrote “Why I Don’t Support Our Troops,” the video with the puppy was a big deal and I thought a post outlining the horrors of our military was a good idea. After reading several comments on Digg I would like to assure everyone I didn’t write it to “demonize” or “generalize” our troops and wrote it with the best of intentions.

I do have some good news to announce, the post made the Hot Posts list in People. If you still want to Digg it you can click here.

Leave a Reply

