Like Z0mg!!1!

I’m a self confessed stataholic and check the stats for this blog constantly, I’ve heard it’s not good for you but this isn’t the moral of the story.

When I scrolled down to the widgets sidebar section, where I keep all the stat scripts, I noticed the Keegy widget wasn’t displaying. It’s really been slowing the site down since I added it and combined with it’s uselessness in comparison to the WordPress.com stats and with most of their site in Spanish or whatever I’ve removed it.

And thats not even the best part of this announcement, when I looked back at the Keegy widget to go remove it I looked at the GoingUp widget and this blog now has a pagerank of 4. Woot!!! Anyways thanks for helping to keep this blog alive, and if you link to me, who knows, you might get some linkback juice.

One Response

  1. Hi Mathew! Thanks for pointing out that there was a problem with the Keegy button, we were tweaking some stuff and that thing didn´t work properly the last days.
    But now we think it is solved and we´re monitoring it.

    It would be wonderful if you can tell us how its working now if you have any suggestions to make it better. We´re listening 🙂

    Contact me directly, please.

    (BTW: Thanks for the Battlestar Galactica Last Supper pic mate!)

Leave a Reply

